Winners 2019

The biggest names in the air conditioning and refrigeration industry gathered on Thursday 21 March at the esteemed Tower Hotel, London to celebrate the achievements of the sector over the past twelve months.

Alan Moor Award

Sponsored by Bitzer UK

Mike Smith of BSRIA

Service Engineer of the Year

Sponsored by Smith Brothers Stores

Leighton Nottridge of CAD Air Conditioning

Trainee of the Year

Sponsored by Hawco

Ryan Walton of AC Solutions Group

Wholesaler/Distributor of the Year

TF Solutions

Website of the Year

Toshiba Training Portal

Heat Pump Product of the Year

Ultra Quiet Ecodan from Mitsubishi Electric

Chiller Product of the Year

Aquaforce Vision 30KAV Chiller from Carrier

Refrigeration Ancillary Product of the Year

Enhanced VLT Refrigeration Drive FC103 from Danfoss Drives

Refrigeration Product of the Year

Ammonia Compressor Pack from Bitzer UK

Air Conditioning Ancillary Product of the Year

Sponsored by Hitachi

HydroFoam 2.0 from Advanced Engineering

Air Conditioning Product of the Year

Hybrid Adiabatic, Compact Dry Cooler from Klima-Therm  

Congratulations to all the winners from this year’s ACR News Awards! 

The photo gallery from the evening is now available to browse.