The shortlist

Refrigeration Ancillary Product of the Year

MGS-400 Gas Detection Series from Bacharach

TURBOIL-R P14 from Carly RCS

Castolin Dyomix OHM 2.4 from Castolin Eutectic

Matelex DNI Smart Leak Detection System from Climalife

Enhanced VLT Refrigeration Drive FC103 from Danfoss Drives

Eco-clear from Gel-clear

nanoFLUX from Oxford nanoSystems

Refrigeration Product of the Year

Low Temperature CO2 System from Arctic Circle

ACP (Ammonia Compressor Pack) from Bitzer UK

D3 Wireless Monitoring System from Tek Troniks

City from Trane

Heat Pump Product of the Year

AquaSnap 61WG Heat Pump from Carrier

Daikin Altherma 3 from Daikin Airconditioning UK

Aerona³ R32 Air Source Heat Pump from Grant UK

Ultra quiet Ecodan from Mitsubishi Electric

Heat pump-based Air Curtain from Toshiba

City from Trane

S air-cooled DC inverter reversible heat pumps from YORK® AMICHI™

Air Conditioning Ancillary Product of the Year

HydroFoam 2.0 from Advanced Engineering

Silent+ mini lime from Aspen Pumps

Castolin Dyomix OHM 2.4 from Castolin Eutectic

Madoka BRC1H Controller from Daikin Airconditioning UK

Gel-clear green from Gel-clear

Heat Shield from Javac

Near-Miss Accident Reporting Tool from Toshiba

Chiller Product of the Year

WWM Modular Chiller from Aermec

AquaForce Vision 30KAV Chiller from Carrier 

EWAT-B air-cooled chiller range from Daikin Applied UK

E-Series Chiller from Mitsubishi Electric

City from Trane

Air-cooled Scroll DC inverter chillers and reversible heat pumps from YORK® AMICHI™

Air Conditioning Product of the Year

Vectios from CIAT UK

HPS and LPS adiabatic systems from HygroMatik

Hybrid Adiabatic Compact Dry Cooler from Klima-Therm

City Multi R32 Hybrid VRF from Mitsubishi Electric

Wind-Free™ Cassette Systems Range from Samsung Climate Solutions

Smart Cassette from Toshiba

Liebert® PCW, High Chilled Water Delta T from Vertiv

Trainee of the Year

Ryan Walton from AC Solutions Group

Sam Ivey from MCFT McFarlane Telfer

Website of the Year

Grant UK
Toshiba Training Portal

Wholesaler/Distributor of the Year

TF Solutions

Shortlists will not be revealed for the Alan Moor Award, Retail Project of the Year and Service Engineer of the Year.

All winners will be announced at the ACR News Awards ceremony on 21st March 2019. To book your tickets for the event, click here.